Commissioner Meeting Dates

Monday, January 4, 2021Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Tuesday, July 19, 2021
  
Monday, February 1, 2021Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021Monday, September 20, 2021
  
Monday, March 1, 2021Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021Monday, October 18, 2021
  
Monday, April 5, 2021Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021Monday, November 15, 2021
  
Monday, May 3, 2021Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021Monday, December 20, 2021
  
Monday, June 7, 2021Thursday, December 30, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021All the meetings begin ar 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted.
  
Monday, July 6, 2021 
Tuesday, July 19, 2021 

Meetings are held in Room 10 on the the first floor of the Courthouse. Agendas are posted at least 48 business-hours before a meeting. Please contact the Auditor’s office at 765-653-5513 with any questions.