Plan Commission

Plan Commission Members

  • Wendell Underwood- President
  • Eric Hayman- Secretary
  • Randy Bee
  • Rick Woodall
  • David Penturf
  • Jenna Nees
  • Kevin Scobee
  • Jay Alcon

For Vacation of Rights-of Way or Easement please contact the Planning and Building Department to discuss procedures

Meeting Dates 2022

Re Zoning Application

Minor Subdivision

Major Subdivision

Conservation Subdivision

For properties within the Town of Bainbridge contact the Plan Director for applications and meeting dates