Council Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 16, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (Budget Hearings)9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (Budget Hearings)9:00 AM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 (Budget Hearings)9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 25, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 20186:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 20186:30 PM

Meetings are held in Room 10 on the the first floor of the Courthouse. Agendas are posted at least 48 business-hours before a meeting. Please contact the Auditor’s office at 765-653-5513 with any questions.